Nevada Division of Natural Heritage

 

 

 

 

 

The Nevada Division of Natural Heritage website and species search tool are currently disabled due to security issues. Our new website is under construction.

A limited amount of information is provided on this temporary page. Please contact us if you need additional information.

For general inquiries contact: contactndnh [at] heritage.nv.gov

To submit a data request, contact Eric Miskow: emiskow [at] heritage.nv.gov

For wetland related inquiries, contact Kristin Szabo: kszabo [at] heritage.nv.gov

 


Resources

Current Tracking List 

Current Watch List 

Data Request Form 

Data License Agreement 

Fees and Services List

Indicators of Groundwater Dependent Ecosystems Database Data Request Form

 


Staff directory:

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Szabo Administrator 684-2901 kszabo [at] heritage.nv.gov
Ali Chaney Biologist 684-2908 achaney [at] heritage.nv.gov
Janel Johnson Botanist/Webmaster 684-2911 jdjohnson [at] heritage.nv.gov
Kristy Howe Wildlife Biologist 684-2904 khowe [at] heritage.nv.gov
Eric Miskow Aquatic Biologist/Data Manager 684-2905 emiskow [at] heritage.nv.gov
Jim Morefield Supervisory Botanist 684-2902 jdmore [at] heritage.nv.gov
Melissa Spears Office Manager 684-2903 mspears [at] heritage.nv.gov
Kim Williams Biologist 684-2912 kimwilliams [at] heritage.nv.gov